FVTR Rostock - Subheader Bild


The Board of Directors

The board members are the founders and shareholders of the FVTR. As professors and leading engineers at the University of Rostock they are experts in their field and contribute with their respective specialist knowledge.

Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Nocke

Academic Councilor and Senior Scientific Assistant at the Chair of Technical Thermodynamics